Who can add, edit or delete content?

Anyone in the family can add, edit, or delete his or her own content if they're an authorized user, regardless of role.

Leaders in Stretch have special privileges. Leaders can create, edit, and delete their own content as well as content created by other family members in their family. Leaders can also add or remove family members.



Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk