Can I delete my account and content?

Yes. You can delete your account at any time. No restrictions or creepy pleas for you to stick around. Also, we will remove all of your data immediately and send you a confirmation email. If you elect to sign up again you'll create a new family account.



Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk